Tendulkar, Donald & Fitzpatrick Inducted In ICC Hall Of Fame

Former India captain Sachin Tendulkar, former South Africa fast bowler Allan Donald and former Australia women's fast bowler Cathryn Fitzpatrick have become the newest additions to the ICC Hall of Fame.

The trio were inducted in a ceremony in London.

Tendulkar is the sixth Indian to be part of the ICC's Hall of Fame.

The only player to feature in 200 Test matches, Tendulkar scored 15921 runs in the longest format and 18426 runs in ODIs, both run tallies standing as records. He is also the only player to have scored 100 centuries in international cricket, 51 in tests and 49 in ODIs.

Allan Donald, who retired from all formats in 2004, was one of South Africa's greatest fast bowlers, and the first bowler from the side to take 300 test wickets and 200 ODI wickets.

Donald ended with a wickets tally of 602 wickets in an international career that spanned more than a decade.

Cathryn Fitzpatrick, the eighth woman to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, was the fastest bowler in women's cricket over the course of her 16-year international career.

Her tally of 180 ODI wickets was the highest in women's cricket, until it was surpassed by India Seamer Jhulan Goswami in May 2017.

Fitzpatrick helped Australia lift two women's world cups - in 1997 and 2005 - and was coach of the side between May 2012 and may 2015, in which time Australia women won a world cup and two world T20 titles.

Hanif Mohammad, Imran Khan, Javed Miandad, Wasim Akram and Waqar Younis are representing Pakistan in Hall of Fame list.