Formation Of New Government: PML-N, MQM-P Agree To Continue Mutual Cooperation

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan have reaffirmed their commitment to continue cooperation with each other in the centre.

Senator Ishaq Dar in a statement said that consensus to this effect was reached during a meeting of coordination committees of both parties in Islamabad.

Senator Muhammad Ishaq Dar, Sardar Ayaz Sadiq, Senator Azam Nazir Tarar And Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan represented PML-N while Kamran Tessori, Farooq Sattar and Mustafa Kamal participated in negotiation on behalf of MQM Pakistan.