Pakistan Tour Of Australia: National Team Departs From Lahore

Under the Leadership Of Shahn Masood, Pakistan Cricket Team has departed for Australia from Lahore Airport.

The Pakistani team includes 31 members, including players, officials, and coaching staff.

The National Cricket Team will play the first test match of the three-match series on December 14th in Perth.