New AJK PM Sworn In : PTI'S Abdul Qayyum Niazi Secures 33 Votes

Abdul Qayyum Niazi has been elected as 13th Prime Minister of Azad Jammu and Kashmir.

The voting for the AJK Prime Minister was held during the AJK Legislative Assembly session in Muzaffarabad today.

PTI candidate Abdul Qayyum Niazi secured 33 votes.

The joint candidate of the opposition, Chaudhry Latif Akbar got 15 votes.

Abdul Qayyum Niazi was elected from LA-18 Abbaspur.