South Africa Tour Of Pakistan

Pakistan and south africa t20 international cricket teams are gearing up for the three match series. Eight players from the test side have joined the t20 side in lahore.

Captain Babar Azam, Muhamad Rizwan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Hasam Ali, Harris Rauf, Sarfraz Ahmed and Faheem Ashraf have become part of bio-secure bubble at a hotel in Lahore.

The other 12 players selected for the T20 International Series are already training in Lahore. National Cricketers and visiting South Africa team resume training today at the Gadafi Stadium Lahore. The T20 International series kick starts on 11 February with the second scheduled for 13 and last one on 14 February.