National T-20 Cup In Faisalabad

National T-20 cricket cup begins in Faisalabad today.

Six teams including Khyber Pakhtunkhaw, Balochistan, Sindh, Northern, Central and Southern Punjab is taking part in the tournament.

A spokesman for Pakistan Cricket Board said that the upcoming national T20 cup not only presents an opportunity to the fans to witness action-packed cricket but it will also provide chances to the players to win lucrative prize money.

The winning team to be awarded with five million rupees prize and the runner-up will get 2.5 million rupees.

The final will be played on 24 October.