The Big Bash

Sydney Thunder beat Hobart Hurricanes by 4 wickets in Australia's Big Bash League.

PTV Sports broadcasts the league live.

In a rain-affected 19 over match hurricanes batting first scored 164 for 4. George Bailey scored 35 ball 53 before getting run-out. Ben Mcdermot made unbeaten 36 ball 44.

Captain Mathew Wade once again was among runs with his 29 ball 45. Pat Cummins took two wickets.

In reply, Thunder crossed the line in 18.2 overs scoring 166 for 6. Chris Green remained unbeaten on 28 ball 34. Ferguson made 34 balls 47 and Usman Khwaja scored 21 balls 36.

Qais Ahmed and D'arcy Short bagged two wickets each.