ICC Women's World T20 Starts On Friday

ICC Women's World T20 kick-starts in West Indies tomorrow with India and New Zealand women playing in the mega event's opener.

Green shirts will start their campaign on december 10 against australia. Ptv sports will telecast the whole event live

The 10 participating teams are divided into two groups.

Group a has south africa, bangladesh, west indies, england and sri lanka.

While group b features pakistan, ireland, australia, new zealand and india.