ICC Women's World Cup 2017

England, Australia, India and South Africa have qualified for the Semi Finals of ICC Women's World Cup 2017 in England.

In the first Semi Final, England will face South Africa at Bristol on Tuesday.

While Australia will lock horns against India in the Second Semi Final on Thursday at Derby.

PTV sports telecast the match live.