PCB Announces 15-Man T-20 Squad For 3-Match Series

Pakistan Cricket Board announced 15-Member t-20 Squad for the three match series against New Zealand.

Opener Ahmed Shehzad, who had been dropped for the ODI leg of the New Zealand Tour, has returned to Pakistan's Squad for T20 Series. Azhar Ali did not find a place in the T20 squad. the only other change from the ODI squad was the inclusion of Batsman Umar Amin in place of Imam-ul-Haq.

With Allrounder Imad Wasim yet to recover from the Knee Injury that had sidelined him from the ODI Series, Mohammad Nawaz retained his place in the squad.

The first of the Three T20s will be played on January 22 at the Westpac Stadium in Wellington, three Days after the Fifth ODI.

Pakistan squad includes; Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar azam, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, and Umar Amin.