• Teams




  • Islamabad United

  • Quetta Gladiators

  • Karachi Kings

  • Lahore Qalandars

  • Peshawar Zalmi

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule


DATE & TIME

Thu Feb 9,2017 8:00 pm PST

Thu Feb 9,2017 10:00 pm PST

Fri Feb 10,2017 4:30 pm PST

Fri Feb 10,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sat Feb 11,2017 4:30 pm PST

Sat Feb 11,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sun Feb 12,2017 9:00 pm PST

Wed Feb 15,2017 9:00 pm PST

Thu Feb 16,2017 9:00 pm PST

Fri Feb 17,2017 4:30 pm PST

Fri Feb 17,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sat Feb 18,2017 4:30 pm PST

Sat Feb 18,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sun Feb 19,2017 9:00 pm PST

Mon Feb 20,2017 9:00 pm PST

Thu Feb 23,2017 9:00 pm PST

Fri Feb 24,2017 4:30 pm PST

Fri Feb 24,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sat Feb 25,2017 4:30 pm PST

Sat Feb 25,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sun Feb 26,2017 9:00 pm PST

Tue Feb 28,2017 9:00 pm PST

Wed Mar 1,2017 9:00 pm PST

Fri Mar 3,2017 9:00 pm PST

Sun Mar 5,2017 9:00 pm PST

MATCH

Opening Ceremony

1st Match - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi

2nd Match - Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators

3rd Match - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

4th Match - Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars

5th Match - Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

6th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi

7th Match - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

8th Match - Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

9th Match - Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

10th Match - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

11th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators

12th Match - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi

13th Match - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

14th Match - Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars

15th Match - Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

16th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi

17th Match - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

18th Match - Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

19th Match - Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

20th Match - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

1st Playoff - Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

2nd Playoff - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

3rd Playoff - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

Final - Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi

VENUE

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Sharjah

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Dubai

Sharjah

Sharjah

Dubai

Gaddafi Stadium Lahore