• PAKISTAN VS WEST INDIES SERIES 2017




MATCH SCHEDULE


DATE & TIME

Sun Mar 26,2017 21:30 PST

Thu Mar 30,2017 21:30 PST

Sat Apr 1,2017 21:30 PST

Sun Apr 2,2017 21:30 PST

Fri Apr 7,2017 18:30 PST

Sun Apr 9,2017 18:30 PST

Tue Apr 11,2017 18:30 PST

Sat Apr 22 - Wed Apr 26,2017 20:00 PST

Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4,2017 19:00 PST

Wed May 10 - Sun May 14,2017 19:00 PST

MATCH

1st T20I - Pakistan v West Indies

2nd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies

3rd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies

4th T20I - Pakistan v West Indies

1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies

2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies

3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies

1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies

2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies

3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies

VENUE

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica